Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - dolynick

Pages: [1]
1
After updating to 2018.1.0 I have found that the Clean command doesn't seem to work at all.  Saving after the clean usually results in a slightly larger file size.

If I save as copy, the file size goes down like a properly cleaned version would.  It's just a pain to have to manually do the delete, rename routine.

Pages: [1]