Author Topic: Going from Trial to Paid Version  (Read 1313 times)

I've been playing with the trial version and love it. I want to buy SP soon. I've created some SP files I've been working on and would like to know if these will get overwritten when I move to the paid version. Is it a case of reinstalling SP for the paid version or can I just activate it to paid version via the Activiation Manager in SP, so essentially it remains on my PC as is?

You will just have to activate it, no need to reinstall.

Thank you:)