Author Topic: Re-save does not prompt warning dialog  (Read 1209 times)

I notice that when I save over a previous exported bitmap, there is no dialog warning me that I am saving over an existing texture. Most of the time I know what I am doing, and this is not a problem...but once in a while it saves me from being an idiot. Is it possible to put this warning in when you save over an existing file?

Ok, I add this to our backlog.
Product Manager - Allegorithmic