Author Topic: Prevent rename of texture set when hide/show  (Read 63 times)

auto rename texture sets when you unhide/hide... But is there a way to disable that or maybe remove that feature in future releases..

When i go to my texture set list... and click the "eye" next to a unselected texture set... and then immediately click it again to turn it back on.... it starts renaming it..... and adding a number to the end and it's very frustrating when i need to toggle something off and on and it starts renaming stuff on its own..


(modified for a more productive question)
Last Edit: September 16, 2020, 12:03:57 pm